Day 180 and 181 – home again

by Shannon

Yesterday, I was so exhausted after the midnight flight from Las Vegas to Minneapolis, I made a little pompom ring and went to bed. I gave up on trying to post… Today, I made it back to Bemidji at around 1 PM, grabbed a change of clothes and headed to the store. Unfortunately, my phone stayed with the mismatched clothing I ditched. My Models are sleeping soundly, so I’m showing the detail on tonight’s scarf.
Sweet dreams!

20120823-232239.jpg

20120823-232254.jpg

Leave a Reply

