Day 140 – treasure box

by Shannon

Ok, its actually a tip box, not a treasure box. My niece has been collecting “gold doubloons” for good behavior and my girls have been earning “tips” for helping in the shop. When I noticed the wood burner on the shelf near the plain wooden box – I knew I had to use them together.
The wood burning kit was actually a Christmas gift for my sister and I when we were twelve. Extra thanks to Dad or to Santa for this project! It still works fine.

20120713-232938.jpg

Leave a Reply

