Day 119 – accidental accomplishments

by Shannon

My accidental accomplishment for the day is this red belt, formally a less desirable t-shirt. Note in the picture B is holding up my belt (while watching TV) so that I did not need to post a picture of my own waistline. I’m sneaky that way.
The dress I had on this morning desperately needed a belt but I has nothing to match. Creative use of trash and scissors is not unusual for someone in our household. The best part of this little project? I had already finished my daily creation before 9:00 am and didn’t realize it until much later!

20120622-233128.jpg

Leave a Reply

