Day 110 – unbelievable!

by Shannon

I will be honest, I may have spent too much time tonight on Twitter- I changed my user name from @wildflowerart to @shannonsart so that I can consolidate my identities. Now my studios and my gift-shop will function as one – at least in tweets!
Back to the subject at hand…. I’m feeling a bit battle worn today and I took the girls to Mall of America instead of making my planned project. So, I decided that my “Bug’s” newest “kid” Thumper needed a recycled hat! Here he is modeling today’s free hotel newspaper, the St Paul Pioneer Press. My Dad should be so proud!

20120613-234809.jpg

Leave a Reply

