Day 90! – home sick

by Shannon

I ended up going home sick today. After 4 hr nap, I woke up as my husband was putting the kids to bed.
My B, who is 8, came in to check on me and show me her daily creation! She offered to let me use her project, which you see in the picture – she made a cube garbage can with tape and sheets of paper! I promised to include it in today’s post after we agreed that I couldn’t cheat… She suggested that I make her a new ankle bracelet, which you see here too. Here’s hoping tomorrow is more productive!

20120524-223141.jpg

Leave a Reply

