Day 84 – nautical rope bracelet

by Shannon

In honor of tonight’s entertainment- the local Gymnastics Club Circus… more rope! The athletes we watched did an amazing job, made even more impressive by their ages – high school to age 4! They performed a great many feats that I know would break me many many times.

This sturdy cuff bracelet is made from nylon rope (with a glass bead toggle closure.) I don’t think it’s a surprise that I do like my jewelry significant!

20120518-230036.jpg

Leave a Reply

