Day 82 – Almost forgot!!!

by Shannon

I came up with three separate but fantastic ideas for today’s project… Unfortunately, the planning for my shop has overtaken my brain. I was on my way to bed when I realized I hadn’t done anything creative yet today.

I headed to the craft cabinet and found yarn, stamps, ribbon, plastic canvas and neon pipe cleaners! The neon won again and I came up with this cute little flower. I’m sure one of my girls will adopt it in the morning.
Sweet Dreams!
Shannon

20120516-232715.jpg

Leave a Reply

