Day 65 – another dream catcher?

by Shannon

How is it that the year I decide to create something every day, the need for “something special” abounds? Perhaps I am simply more observant? Everywhere I look, I find another reason to make a gift! New babies, baptism, 1st communion, new job, great report card… It helps that I am extremely fond of gifts, giving and getting!
This dream catcher is going to a baby who will be making her appearance any day. Her mom is one of my favorite people in the world! I wish them both all the best.

20120429-222922.jpg

Leave a Reply

