Day 55 – a fashion show flower

by Shannon

My friend Kristie owns a fabulous store in town Bemidji Design Center. Occasionally, I get to participate in one of her fashion shows! Tonight, my Mom and I are both in the show. Kristie suggested we wear one of my pieces too. Mom gets this fun little flower pin (to match her wardrobe of course) and I am wearing the Dia de Los Muertos set!

Update: it turns out the ladies at the Red Hat meeting after the fashion show LOVED the pin too !!!

20120419-172454.jpg

Leave a Reply

