Day 51 – the yarn wrap up

by Shannon

It’s finally spring in northern Minnesota! For me, it’s also a time for a major shift in my creativity. As you can see, it’s time to finish up some cooler weather projects and move into the sun! B is wearing the sweater I just finished for her and L is wearing the scarf my Mom ordered! Now I can do things outside!!! So far the neighbors have not complained about my painted lawn, the blasting music or the stakes all over the side yard with randomly drying painted objects! Things are going to get messy!

20120415-111939.jpg

Leave a Reply

