Day 49 – my powerful bracelet!

by Shannon

I started this project out with a plan to make a bracelet for my husband. Fortunately, it decided to go another way! It’s now an ankle bracelet that fits me perfectly! ( It would also fit his arm perfectly, but he doesn’t feel it’s “him” now). I added garnet, citrine, smoky quartz, and amber to give it some power! Sometimes they change course and I let them, the only image of the “other” bracelet was in my head and NOBODY is ever getting in there…. Amazing that I try to make the rest of my life follow my plans exactly, isn’t it…

20120413-145346.jpg

Leave a Reply

