Day 13 – Envelope Purse

by Shannon

This cute little shoulder purse is knit in a fantastic bulky acrylic yarn with a wide strap.
It has a kilt pin that can work to secure the flap or as left as a decoration.  I absolutely
LOVE the colors and the texture.  I’ve almost made it through my first two weeks!
Only 50  more to go…

Its amazing the way people have begun to follow my progress and send suggestions or encouragement! A number of my personal Facebook friends have told me that they have been inspired to create themselves.

Tomorrow I’m making a fad accessory from my childhood… let’s hope my memory is as good as I think!

Leave a Reply

